So bright it hurts my eyes.

I wanted to take an advantage of the last few sunny days, and do another mani with KbShimmer neon polishes.
For round two I picked Rum Me the Right Way

neonpaisley

Base is Essie Blanc, and paisley stamp is from Messy Mansion plate MM48. Pinky is stamped with Mundo de Uñas White.
Ring finger wanted some bling on it, and I coated it with three coats of KbShimmer Alloy Matey!

neonpaisley2

All and all, I loved the brightness, the holographic finish of Alloy Matey! and these actually matched with our dogs neon yellow safety vest 😀

Sorry about the over lightning of pictures, I snapped these while we were out in the woods. Hope you can see at least the idea 😀

Leave a Reply

