Neon green for sail

Hello dearies! Long time not seen my nails (mwah mwah.)
So yes! Finally I have something to look at on my nails! Wohoo!

Finally, spring is here (it is, what do you mean it still rains and/or snows? Shush!) and it’s time to take out the pastels and NEONS! I love neon colors on my nails and my make up!

03

This time I started out with Essie Blanc and coated it with KbShimmer For Sail By Owner. So briiight it hurts my eyes. Lovely, loooovely neon green!

I didn’t have the time nor the interest to do anything that takes too much time (it was 4am), so once again, stamp stamp stamp.

02

For stamping I used MdU Black and Fauxnad plate QA8.

05

Okay, my nails are not that even, but better than before. I broke both my middle finger nails, left index and almost my thumb. Yay.

06

Then i went through my “box of pretty nail decorating thingies” and found my black square studs. Attached them with clear polish and coated everything with Essie Gel Setter.

01

I just wanted to share all these pictures with you, but I got nothing more to say, so it’s once sentence here, another there. LOOK AT MY PRETTIEH NAILS!

04equip

Aaand finally the stuff I used.

Yay!

All links and info are attached just to help you find some great stuff, I have bought all the products with my own money and my opinion is honest. C’mon, I have no sponsors yet!

Leave a Reply

