Finland vs. Canada

Today’s the day! Ice hockey world championship final! Finland made it to final and is going  head to head with Canada.

Final game starts at 20.45 (GMT+2) and we’re cheering for Finland naturally.
A bar or a pub, game-shirts, anything white and blue are included in look of the day, so are my nails!

Captain calling, a goal, Finnish flag and some glitter and gold, those are my recipe to victory. Here you go:

DSC_3103

I started out with Essie Blanc, which is base to all my nails. Then I did a gradient with Blanc and Colors by Llarowe Independence Day (how convenient) to all but ring fingers.
Ring fingers got a cross painted on with Kick Sugar Lacquer Majorelle Garden.

 

Pinky got a frosting with KbShimer Dust in the Bottle.
I stamped the net on middle finger from BundleMonster BM-209. Black stamping polish is Mundo de Uñas Black and red edges are painted on with Essie Dress to Kilt.
C for captain is from NailzCraze NC05, also with MdU Black
“Keep calm and Hammertime” is stamped with MdU Gold from MoYou London Rebel 05.

DSC_3111

 

I’m really happy how these turned out, I also matched my make up to these 🙂

Leave a Reply

