Squishy stampin (O.P.I Color Paints #2)

I think I saw this technique in Instagram, from Sveta Sanders‘ page. And I fell in love, no saran wrap (I almost misspelled that at “satan”, which isn’t actually that far..), no sponge dabbing (tried to do some galaxies a while ago.. There’s a reason I didn’t publish those), just few polishes and a stamper. Yay!

AYNIL2

I picked out pink and purple from Color Paints set, but it has no blue, so I went with some bling with them and chose Llarowe Colors Good Fortune.

Base I polished with Essie Blanc, so that CP-colors would show. Dropped some spots on my stamper randomly and just dab dab dab on the nail it goes!

AYNIL

The EASIEST way to get this smoky/galaxy/watercolory look on your nails!

I did these on Valentines Day, so of course they needed some love on them 🙂

AYNIL3

I picked out my Born Pretty Store plate and , stamped the designs on with MdU White and All you need is a bit of love 😉 And I still don’t get along with my Clear Jelly Stamper. Geez.

AYNIL4

Links are attached just to help you find some great stuff, I have bought all the products with my own money and my opinion is honest. C’mon, I have no sponsors yet!

Leave a comment